What’s The Dark Side Of Each Zodiac Sign?


What’s the dark side of your zodiac sign?

There have been many articles written about the traits of each zodiac sign

Most of them concentrate on the positive side of each sign.

But, with the light there is dark; with the sweet there is sour. So it is with each zodiac sign. We all have a dark side of us that we don’t like to show. Here are the dark traits of each zodiac sign:

Aries (March 21st – April 19th)

Aries is the most impulsive and impatient of the zodiac signs. They also tend to be immature. Also, if an idea isn’t theirs, they don’t agree with it.

Taurus (April 20th – May 22nd)

Taurus is possessive and materialistic. They will never admit they are wrong and are very stubborn. They don’t like to share and they can be lazy and self-indulgent.

Gemini (May 21st – June 20th)

Gemini is the multiple personality of the zodiac signs. With them, you never know who you’re going to get. Geminis love to talk so much that you can barely get a word in. Geminis are interested in so many different things that they have difficulty committing to  just one.

Cancer (June 21st – July 20th)

Cancers are moody (they are crabs, after all). They are cautious and timid to the point where it’s very difficult to get them to move out of their comfort zone. Cancers are very sensitive and easy to offend. Sorry if that offends you!

Leo (July 23rd – August 22nd)

Leos never met a mirror they don’t love! They are very charming and absolutely have to be the center of attention. They believe the world revolves around them.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *